Jednostka Opiniująca, Atestująca i Certyfikująca Wyroby TEST Sp. z o.o.

Wyzwolenia 14 st,
41-103 Siemianowice Śląskie, Poland

strona http: www.joac-test.pl, www.joac-test.eu

Office opening hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:00 – 15:00
Saturday, Sunday: closed

Telephone exchange:

Telefon  + 48 32 730 82 00
Telefon  + 48 32 730 83 16

SECRETARY’S OFFICE:

Telefon Telephone:  ext. 13
Fax FAX:  ext. 24
email e-mail: sekretariat@joac-test.pl

Management

President of the Board
Tomasz Gasztych
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 12
Telefon mobile:  +48 697 837 774
email e-mail: tgasztych@joac-test.pl

Vice-President of the Board
Michał Zarzycki
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 11
Telefon mobile:  +48 6970837 788
email e-mail: mzarzycki@joac-test.pl

Certification Body

Manager of body
Łukasz Brudny
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 23
Telefon mobile:  +48 697 174 256
email e-mail: lbrudny@joac-test.pl

Management Systems Specialist
Małgorzata Zarzycka
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 23
Telefon mobile:  +48 663 612 566
email e-mail: gzarzycka@joac-test.pl

Electrical Equipment Specialist

Romuald Matłachowski
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 18
Telefon mobile:  +48 723 972 475
email e-mail: rmatlachowski@joac-test.pl

Artur Podciborski
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 18
Telefon mobile:  +48 697 174 258
email e-mail: apodciborski@joac-test.pl

Jacek Rolnik
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 22
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 437 939
email e-mail: jrolnik@joac-test.pl

Mechanical Equipment Specialist
Piotr Kmita
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 26
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 420 343
email e-mail: pkmita@joac-test.pl

Zbigniew Musiał
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 17
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 435 933
email e-mail: zmusial@joac-test.pl

Piotr Widera
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 21
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 435 050
email e-mail: pwidera@joac-test.pl

Grzegorz Jaworski
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 26
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 435 103
email e-mail: gjaworski@joac-test.pl

Testing Laboratory

email e-mail: laboratorium@joac-test.pl

Manager of Laboratory
Michał Majcher
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 15
Telefon mobile:  +48 607 747 726
email e-mail: mmajcher@joac-test.pl

Technical Manager of Laboratory
Rafał Kowalski
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 14
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 437 425
email e-mail: rkowalski@joac-test.pl

Manager of Laboratory for quality
Michał Majcher
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 16
Telefon mobile:  +48 607 747 726
email e-mail: mmajcher@joac-test.pl

Specialist for research
Krzysztof Kowalski
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 25
Telefon mobile:  +48 661 444 805
email e-mail: kkowalski@joac-test.pl

Krzysztof Musioł
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 14
Telefon mobile:  +48 697 837 780
email e-mail: kmusiol@joac-test.pl

Specialist assistants for research
Telefon Telephone:  ext. 25
Marek Półtoraczyk
email e-mail: mpoltoraczyk@joac-test.pl

Marcin Jaśkiewicz
email e-mail: mjaskiewicz@joac-test.pl
Dominik Mańka
email e-mail: dmanka@joac-test.pl